• The MAX@Home
        • Galleries

        • Hall of Fame

        • Walk of Fame

        • Legends

        • Recording Studio

        • Changing Exhibits

        • Upcoming Events

          Thu 22

          Exhibit Opening: William Dunlap presents The Saga of Red Eye the Rooster

          September 29, 2020, 9:00 amMarch 7, 2021, 5:00 pm CDT
          Thu 22

          Deliberately Distorted: The Pottery of George E. Ohr

          October 3, 2020, 9:00 amJanuary 10, 2021, 5:00 pm CDT
          Thu 22

          Premiere: The 2020 MAX Hall of Fame Induction Video

          October 10, 8:00 amDecember 31, 5:00 pm CDT
        • Events Calendar

          « October 2020 » loading...
          M T W T F S S
  • The MAX Store
  • Media

Board of Directors

Meet our board.

Board of Directors

Meet our board.

Board of Directors

Ann Alexander, Chair, Meridian

Tommy Dulaney, Past Chair, Meridian

Archie Anderson, Treasurer, Meridian

Marian Barksdale, Secretary, Oxford

Laura Carmichael (Ex-Officio)

Shawn Brevard, Tupelo

Kim Dowdy, Greenville

Veldore Young Graham, Meridian

Sheryl Davidson, Meridian


Checky Herrington, Starkville

Betty Lou Jones, Meridian

Dede Mogollon, Meridian

Melanie Mitchell, Meridian

Joe Norwood, Meridian

Millie Swan, Hattiesburg

Billy Thornton, Gulfport

Coleman Warner, New Orleans, LA

Fred Wile, Meridian

Duffee Williams, Meridian


Be part of our story. Become a member today.

Scroll to Top