Staff

Meet the team.

Staff

Meet the team.

Mississippi Arts + Entertainment Experience Administration

 Executive Staff

Mark A Tullos Jr.
President/CEO
Email: tullos@msarts.org

Laura Hester
Director of Communications + Programs
Email: laura@msarts.org

Aaron Windham
Director of Operations + Human Resources
Email: aaron@msarts.org

Stuart Yarbrough Jr.
Director of Finance
Email: stuart@msarts.org

Coleman Warner
Director of Development
Email: coleman@msarts.org

 

MAX Staff

Wendy Agrusa
Visitor Services Manager
Email: wendy@msarts.org

Paula Chance
Graphic Designer
Email: paula@msarts.org

Margo Evans
Membership Manager
Email: margo@msarts.org

 

 

 

 

Marty Gamblin
Consultant—Hall of Fame/Walk of Fame
Email: marty@msarts.org

LaQuinton Holliday
Exhibits Preparator/Exhibit Maintenance Technician
Email: laquinton@msarts.org

Kasey Mosley
Youth Educator
Email: kasey@msarts.org

Theodore Reynolds
Facility Manager
Email: theodore@msarts.org

Barbara Shields
Housekeeping Supervisor
Email: barbara@msarts.org

Jesse Valentine
Audio Visual Production Technician
Email: jesse@msarts.org

Elizabeth Williams
Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: elizabeth@msarts.org

Stacey Wilson
Curator of Exhibitions
Email: stacey@msarts.org

Stanley Wright
Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk
Email: stanley@msarts.org

Exhibition Advisory Consultants

George Bassi, Visual Art Advisor
Director, Lauren Rogers Museum of Art

Patti Carr Black, Literature Advisor
Director Emeritus, Museum Division/Mississippi Department of Archives and History

Melissa Booth Hall, Foodways Advisor
Managing Director, Southern Foodways Alliance

Ward Emling, TV/Film/Theater Advisor
Director Emeritus (Retired), Mississippi Film Office

Dr. William Ferris, Folk Art Advisor
Former Chair, National Endowment for the Humanities
Co-founder, Center for the Study of Southern Culture
Joel R. Williamson Eminent Professor of History and Senior Associate Director, Center for the Study of the American South, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Greg Johnson, Music Advisor
Blues Curator/Professor, Department of Archives & Special Collections, University of Mississippi

Sara Camp Milam, Foodways Advisor
Managing Editor, Southern Foodways Alliance

Dr. Ted Ownby, Religion Advisor
Former Director, Center for the Study of Southern Culture, University of Mississippi

Dr. Stuart Rockoff, History Advisor
Executive Director, Mississippi Humanities Council

C-Stripe-Trophies

Be part of our story. Become a member today.

Scroll to Top