2020 Hall of Fame Induction Video

On September 3, 2020, The MAX inducted five artists into The MAX Hall of Fame in a COVID-19-restricted private ceremony hosted by Country Music Hall of Fame legend Marty Stuart. Musicians Bo Diddley, John Lee Hooker, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Tammy Wynette, and writer Margaret Walker were honored at the event, which featured live entertainment, guest artists, and unforgettable performances by the families of the inductees.

Help inspire the next generation of Mississippi legends.

Sorry, we're closed